Contact Us

NYA Office

Phone: 613-232-9989
Fax: 613-232-2121
Toll Free: 1-866-212-2307
Email: nya@nya.ca

Mailing Address

Northern Youth Abroad
311 Richmond Road, Unit 308
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 6X3

Not sure who to contact? You can message us on Facebook

Staff Email

Rebecca Bisson
Executive Director
rebecca@nya.ca

Nick Pelletier
Program Officer
nick@nya.ca

Kira Zanyk Davey
Program Officer
kira@nya.ca

Penny Dominix
Program Administrator
penny@nya.ca

Alissa Dotto
Program and Communications Assistant
alissa@nya.ca

Laura Walker-Ng
Office Administrator
laura@nya.ca